Exclusible

Exclusible is an innovative gaming and immersive tech studio. We help global brands navigate the vibrant ecosystem of Roblox and beyond. Unlock the power of gaming and reach millions of new users through new marketing channels.

Our Expertise

Gaming and Roblox Mastery
Gaming is a new social media channel. Exclusible leads the charge in introducing global brands to Roblox and other cutting-edge platforms. Our services are designed to engage Gen Alpha and Gen Z, transforming gaming into a dynamic channel for marketing and distribution.
keep scrolling
keep scrolling
keep scrolling
keep scrolling
keep scrolling

Our Case Studies

drag to navigate

Coty Campus

  • ID IWB.23.I 1016001
  • WHO Coty
  • WHAT

    Gamifying employee engagement, training and rewarding

Moka Expressions by Bialetti

  • ID MSO.23.D L P 1015001
  • WHO Bialetti
  • WHAT

    Drinking coffee in web3 style

Asprey Bugatti Web3 Collection

  • ID MSO.22.D L P 0304001
  • WHO Bugatti x ASPREY
  • WHAT

    Combining tradition with cutting-edge innovation

BOSS Immersive Showroom, Metaverse Fashion Week

  • ID IWB.23.A F I L 0328001
  • WHO Boss
  • WHAT

    BOSS Virtual Space: Shop, Play, Connect

Let There Be Light by Alpine x Obvious

  • ID MSO.23.D P 1016001
  • WHO Alpine
  • WHAT

    Merging algorythmic art with AI

Crypto Cameos Digital Collection by Amedeo

  • ID MSO.22.D F J 0302001
  • WHO Amedeo
  • WHAT

    The digital future of jewelry

925 Genesis MOOD by Christofle

  • ID MSO.22.D L P 0502001
  • WHO Christofle
  • WHAT

    Telling brand’s story via digital collection

Car rental in the metaverse by Crédit Agricole

  • ID IWB.23.I L M 0618001
  • WHO Credit Agricole
  • WHAT

    Crédit Agricole’s VR Car Showroom

Alpha & Theia by Exclusible

  • ID MSO.23.D L M 0516001
  • WHO
  • WHAT

    Exclusible Collection: Art, Nature, Myth

  • Amedeo
  • Alpine
  • Bialetti
  • Boss
  • Bugatti x ASPREY
  • Canada Goose
  • CBS
  • Christofle
  • Christian Lacroix
  • Coty
  • Credit Agricole
  • CVS Pharmacy
  • Deloitte
  • EA
  • Louis Moinet
  • LVMH (Hublot)
  • Lush
  • Flannels
  • Frederique Constant
  • Hogan
  • McDonald’s
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • MIT
  • Mondelez
  • Neutrogena
  • OpenSea
  • PWC
  • Shiseido
  • Sneaker Heads
  • Sol3mates
  • Vogue Business
  • Vogue Singapore
  • Voicemy.ai
  • World of Women
  • Utah Jazz
200 001

projects

Immersive and gaming projects

3 002

hours

average time spent by users in our Roblox games daily

60+ 003

Partners

Existing Games and Top-Tier Influencers

Let’s talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 20:14 Paris 21:14 Dubai 23:14 New York 15:14 DALLAS 14:14