Immersive Experiences
with Impact

EXCLUSIBLE HELPS BRANDS STEP INTO THE METAVERSE BY BUILDING EXPERIENCES LEVERAGING VR, AR, AI AND IMMERSIVE 3D, ON PLATFORMS SUCH AS SPATIAL, JOURNEE OR APPLE VISION PRO

The next era of digital engagement

WE BUILT +200 IMMERSIVE PROJECTS SINCE 2021

Our portfolio

The Metaverse is no longer a distant concept, but a game-changer of the digital age

The Metaverse market is booming worldwide, projected to reach a value of $74.4B in 2024, at an annual growth rate of 37.73%, resulting in a projected volume of $507.8B by 2030.

Exclusible empowers brands to unlock the potential of metaverse experiences. Leveraging the latest in immersive technology, we build virtual environments where audiences can coexist, play, learn, and shop in ways previously unimaginable. Our mission is to ensure a brand is not merely seen, but truly experienced, leaving a lasting impact.

Roblox

PLATFORMS

web3

Journee

PLATFORMS

Apple Vision Pro

PLATFORMS

The Sandbox

PLATFORMS

Fortnite

PLATFORMS

Emperia

PLATFORMS

Spatial

PLATFORMS

TECHNOLOGIES

ROBLOX

NO°01

UNITY

NO°02

UNREAL ENGINE 5

NO°03

FORTNITE

NO°04

AR FILTERS

NO°05

VR

NO°06

MICROSOFT MESH

NO°07

APPLE VISION PRO

NO°08

LAS VEGAS SPHERE


NO°09
200 001

UNIQUE PROJECTS

We built 200 metaverse projects since 2021

29 002

/500

We have supported 29 companies of the Fortune 500 so far

Let’s talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 09:13 Paris 10:13 Dubai 12:13 New York 04:13 DALLAS 03:13