Drag or scroll to Explore our Case studies

Our Projects

or scroll down for the catalogue view
  • Gaming
  • Brands
  • Gaming
  • Immersive
View case

Roblox Sour Hollows Halloween Hunt Game

  • Enter the Metaverse
  • Boss
  • ai
  • fashion
  • Immersive
  • luxury
View case

BOSS Immersive Showroom, Metaverse Fashion Week

  • Enter the Metaverse
  • Coty
  • Immersive
View case

Coty Campus

  • Marketing Studio
  • Alpine
  • digital asset
  • phygital
View case

Let There Be Light by Alpine x Obvious

  • Marketing Studio
  • Bugatti x ASPREY
  • digital asset
  • luxury
  • phygital
View case

Asprey Bugatti Web3 Collection

  • Marketing Studio
  • Sol3mates
  • digital asset
  • fashion
  • luxury
View case

SOL3MATES WEB3-NATIVE SNEAKER BRAND

  • Marketing Studio
  • Amedeo
  • digital asset
  • fashion
  • jewelry
View case

Crypto Cameos Digital Collection by Amedeo

  • Marketing Studio
  • Christofle
  • digital asset
  • luxury
  • phygital
View case

925 Genesis MOOD by Christofle

  • Enter the Metaverse
  • Credit Agricole
  • Immersive
  • lifestyle
  • metaverse
View case

Car rental in the metaverse by Crédit Agricole

  • Marketing Studio
  • Hogan
  • digital asset
  • fashion
  • metaverse
View case

Untraditional Collection by Hogan

  • Marketing Studio
  • digital asset
  • luxury
  • metaverse
View case

Alpha & Theia by Exclusible

  • Marketing Studio
  • Frederique Constant
  • digital asset
  • jewelry
  • luxury
  • phygital
View case

Time To Travel Worldtime Digital Collection by Frederique Constant

  • Marketing Studio
  • Shiseido
  • beauty
  • digital asset
  • Immersive
View case

#AliveWithBeauty Campaign by Shiseido x CULT LDN x Exclusible

  • Marketing Studio
  • Louis Moinet
  • digital asset
  • jewelry
  • metaverse
View case

Space Revolution Digital Collection by Louis Monet

  • Marketing Studio
  • Christian Lacroix
  • digital asset
  • fashion
  • luxury
  • metaverse
  • phygital
View case

Reves de Soie Digital Collection by Christian Lacroix

  • Marketing Studio
  • digital asset
  • metaverse
View case

Metaverse Penthouse by Exclusible

Let’s talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 08:05 Paris 09:05 Dubai 11:05 New York 03:05 DALLAS 02:05