Next project

Coty Campus

  • Immersive
Case study
  • ID IWB.23.I 1016001
  • WHEN October 2023
  • WHAT

    Gamifying employee engagement, training and rewarding

Scroll to explore
Coty Launches Immersive Campus For Employees

Improve employee engagement through gamification

Coty Launches Immersive Campus For Employees

Exclusible and Polycount teams worked together to create a unique
campus in the metaverse, a new way for employees’ engagement,
interactions and rewardings. There are 10,000 potential users and
limitless opportunities for use case scenarios.

 

Coty is a French-American beauty company founded in 1904. Since
then innovative approaches and out-of-the-box solutions became a
part of Coty’s identity. In 2023 the company has decided to rethink ways its employees are involved in day-to-day activities at the working space, both in offices and remote.
 

Coty Campus will have several sections for different use cases, for example:
 
– A hub to discover activations and exchange with colleagues;
– Showrooms to present new products and share the latest news in
the industry;
– A gallery to retrace the company’s history.
 
Gamification will play a vital role in Coty Campus experiences,
featuring new approaches to employee training, education and rewarding.

Let’s talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 19:36 Paris 20:36 Dubai 22:36 New York 14:36 DALLAS 13:36
Next project

Roblox Sour Hollows Halloween Hunt Game

  • Brands
  • Gaming
  • Immersive
Case study
  • ID GMG.23.B G I 1026001
  • WHEN October 2023
  • WHAT

    Branded gaming experience on Roblox by Polycount