Next project

Reves de Soie Digital Collection by Christian Lacroix

  • digital asset
  • fashion
  • luxury
  • metaverse
  • phygital
Case study
  • ID MSO.22.D F L M P 0718001
  • WHEN July 2022
  • WHAT

    Celebrating 35 Years with a Digital Collection

Scroll to explore
Christian Lacroix

From Couture to Web3: 35 Years Of Christian Lacroix

A Unique Fusion of Fashion and Digital Art

Exclusible took care of designing the go-to-market strategy, guiding clients into the web3 space, and acting as a technology partner by providing a platform for minting Reves de Soie items. This marked Christian Lacroix’s debut into the web3 realm with their first-ever digital collection. The brand allowed holders to redeem the physical products represented in the collectibles for free. The creative direction was managed by the DAOz agency.
 
The Company Christian Lacroix SNC was created in 1987, in the same year Monsieur Christian Lacroix showed his first couture collection. In 2022 the House celebrated 35 years of diverse success across multiple categories: from menswear collections to fashion accessories such as leather goods, scarves, jewelry, and fragrances.

 

To mark the 35 anniversary of innovations and unmatched style, the brand has launched its first digital collection, Reves de Soie. The renowned house entered web3 space with a limited series of 700 3D HD generative items in the form of generated artwork. Each token came in a unique combination of colors and patterns with a generative soundtrack, thus creating a unique mix of visual and audio traits.

Play video
Christian Lacroix
Detail 01
Detail 02

Let’s talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 10:58 Paris 11:58 Dubai 13:58 New York 05:58 DALLAS 04:58
Next project

Space Revolution Digital Collection by Louis Monet

  • digital asset
  • jewelry
  • metaverse
Case study
  • ID MSO.22.D J M 0316001
  • WHEN March 2022
  • WHAT

    Embracing Tradition, Defining Modernity