Next project

#AliveWithBeauty Campaign by Shiseido x CULT LDN x Exclusible

  • beauty
  • digital asset
  • Immersive
Case study
  • ID MSO.23.B D I 1016001
  • WHEN February 2023
  • WHAT

    AI-powered Web3 by Shiseido

Scroll to explore
Innovating Community Engagement Via Web3 Opportunities

150th Anniversary Campaign: Beauty Meets Tech

Exclusible was a tech partner in the global #AliveWithBeauty campaign, providing:

– The infrastructure to distribute 150 free digital collectibles
– The solution enabling both Web2 (email-onboarding) and Web3 (crypto wallet) users to mint digital items
 
Shiseido, the renowned Japanese cosmetics company, has marked its
150th anniversary by launching an innovative AI-powered web3
community program. It offers exclusive ownership of 150 limited edition digital collectibles, along with rewards such as skincare products and samples worth £1,000. To showcase its innovative spirit, Shiseido collaborated with CULT LDN to create a distinctive digital collection using AI.
 
The distribution part of the global #AliveWithBeauty campaign was
managed by Exclusible, making the prize draw entry a smooth experience. Participants just had to register via Shiseido’s website, with winners notified after the draw’s conclusion. Aside from the simplified process, this approach allowed Shiseido to tap into the preference of younger consumers for community-based engagement over traditional advertising.
 
By creating an interactive and engaged community, Shiseido nurtured a loyal fan base that actively promoted the brand.
 
The innovative campaign gained global attention and was mentioned
in numerous industry media, including Forbes, which included
#AliveWithBeauty in its top-digital beauty activations list.

SHISEIDO 01
SHISEIDO 02

Let’s talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 09:22 Paris 10:22 Dubai 12:22 New York 04:22 DALLAS 03:22
Next project

Time To Travel Worldtime Digital Collection by Frederique Constant

  • digital asset
  • jewelry
  • luxury
  • phygital
Case study
  • ID MSO.22.D J L P 0516001
  • WHEN May 2022
  • WHAT

    Swiss Watchmaker: Timeless Innovation