Next project

Time To Travel Worldtime Digital Collection by Frederique Constant

  • digital asset
  • jewelry
  • luxury
  • phygital
Case study
  • ID MSO.22.D J L P 0516001
  • WHEN May 2022
  • WHAT

    Swiss Watchmaker: Timeless Innovation

Scroll to explore
From Traditional Craftsmanship To Web3: An Amazing Journey Of Innovation

Crafting Timepieces and Digital Collectibles

As the brand is known for its innovative nature, entering into the Web3 world was a natural next step.

Support of Frederique Constant’s collection launch with end-to-end project management and tech/distribution/marketing services:
 
– 888 digital items sold out in less than 24h
– $170k revenue
– Numerous utilities for holders
 
Frederique Constant, a renowned Swiss watchmaking manufacturer
founded in 1988, has established itself as a prominent player in the industry through 34 years of innovation. The company’s commitment to technical advancements and affordable luxury watches has led to the creation of 30 calibers within its workshops.
 
The brand’s journey towards innovation began with the launch of the Horological Smartwatch in 2015, combining traditional aesthetics with smart functionalities. The Classic Hybrid Manufacture, introduced in 2018, further pushed boundaries by integrating mechanical movements with connected features. The Smartwatch Vitality line, equipped with a built-in heart rate sensor, followed in 2020. 2021 saw the brand revitalize the Highlife collection and unveil the Slimline Monolithic
Manufacture, showcasing its technical expertise.
 
As the brand is known for its innovative nature, entering into the Web3 world was a natural next step. The brand integrated its iconic Classics Worldtimer Manufacture model into the digital collection of 888 limited edition items, corresponding to the physical watch’s unique and artistic copies. There are 4 tiers of rarity, each offering a unique set of utilities for holders.

Play video
Frederique Constant
DETAIL 01
DETAIL 02

Let’s talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 14:18 Paris 15:18 Dubai 17:18 New York 09:18 DALLAS 08:18
Next project

Alpha & Theia by Exclusible

  • digital asset
  • luxury
  • metaverse
Case study
  • ID MSO.23.D L M 0516001
  • WHEN May 2023
  • WHAT

    Exclusible Collection: Art, Nature, Myth