Next project

Alpha & Theia by Exclusible

  • digital asset
  • luxury
  • metaverse
Case study
  • ID MSO.23.D L M 0516001
  • WHEN May 2023
  • WHAT

    Exclusible Collection: Art, Nature, Myth

Scroll to explore

Experience A Unique Blend Of Crystals, Colors, And Mythology

Celebrating Our Community

Launch of the first in-house digital collectibles set supported by go-to-market strategy and community management:
 
– 3000 items sold in less than 48 hours
– $2.4m revenue
– Total trading volume of 887 ETH
– Special airdrop to VIP holders’ trading volume of 551 ETH

Alpha Collection is a journey to the world where art, nature, and ancient mythology intertwine. Representing Exsclusible evolution and adaptation, this collection blends crystals, colors, and natural elements with our brand’s signature art style.
 
It provides a mesmerizing gateway to the metaverse and Web3 future. Celebrating the gods and goddesses of ancient mythology, each element of the collection has been carefully crafted to ensure a unique and immersive experience.
 
The Exclusible team also developed Theia collectibles to thank all those who are passionate about the project. As it completes the set of Alphas, Theia is a true and a rare gem reserved for just a few members of our community.

THEIA
ALPHA 01
ALPHA 02
ALPHA 03
ALPHA 04

Let’s talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 19:27 Paris 20:27 Dubai 22:27 New York 14:27 DALLAS 13:27
Next project

Untraditional Collection by Hogan

  • digital asset
  • fashion
  • metaverse
Case study
  • ID MSO.22.D F M 0316001
  • WHEN March 2022
  • WHAT

    Hogan’s Digital Art Collab: Reimagining Tradition