Next project

Asprey Bugatti Web3 Collection

  • digital asset
  • luxury
  • phygital
Case study
  • ID MSO.22.D L P 0304001
  • WHEN March 2022
  • WHAT

    Combining tradition with cutting-edge innovation

Scroll to explore
ASPREY BUGATTI

Web3 Transforms Automative And Artistic Legacies

BRIDGING ERAS VIA DIGITAL COLLECTIBLES

Support of the Asprey Bugatti Digital Collection distribution and community building:
 
– 130 digital assets sold prior to public sale
– Phygital drop
– Access to an exclusive club of collectors
– Ability to bid on a unique sculpture
 
 
The Asprey’s story traces back to 1781. This English brand has mastered the art of creating exquisite objects, such as luxurious watches, iconic jewelry, timeless leather goods, and more. These creations have garnered the admiration of high society and even earned the recognition of royalty, including Queen Victoria. Bugatti’s story began in 1909, when the brand’s founder fused cutting-edge technology with impeccable design, setting new benchmarks for luxury automobiles. With models like
the Veyron and Chiron, Bugatti sustains its leadership in the ultra-luxury car niche.

Image case study

The digital collection pays homage to the iconic Bugatti Type 57 SC Atlantic. This car influenced the creation of Bugatti La Voiture Noire. Meanwhile, Asprey has crafted a singular sculpture, using the finest materials like 24k rose gold, atop a bespoke base adorned in the signature colors of both brands. The collection ranges from one-of-a-kind couture pieces to limited-edition objets d’art. Being a holder grant ownership rights secured on the blockchain. Holders could redeem a physical version of their sculpture on aspreybugatti.com.
 
There were 261 exclusive digital assets and a top piece: a one-of-one digital sculpture of a renowned Bugatti model.Exclusible had secured 130 Asprey Bugatti collection to pre-sell to Alpha and Theia holders.

Detail 1
Detail 2

LEt's talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 18:47 Paris 19:47 Dubai 21:47 New York 13:47 DALLAS 12:47
Next project

Let There Be Light by Alpine x Obvious

  • digital asset
  • phygital
Case study
  • ID MSO.23.D P 1016001
  • WHEN November 2022
  • WHAT

    Merging algorythmic art with AI