Next project

BOSS Immersive Showroom, Metaverse Fashion Week

  • ai
  • fashion
  • Immersive
  • luxury
Case study
  • ID ETM.23.A F I L 0328001
  • WHEN March 2023
  • WHAT

    BOSS Virtual Space: Shop, Play, Connect

Scroll to explore

New Way To Engage - And Wow - Your Audience

New Gen Fashion experiences

42k+ visits with users coming from 127 countries.

Exclusible and Polycount teams worked together to create an immersive showroom for HUGO BOSS during Metaverse Fashion Week:
 
– Project created and delivered in 30 days thanks to the AI usage which leveraged the design process;
– The biggest number of visits and the highest engagement level registered after launch on Spatial during MVFW (March 28-31);
– 42k+ visits with users coming from 127 countries.

 

BOSS Immersive Showroom, hosted on Spatial.io, offers a virtual
interpretation of the brand’s Miami fashion show. The captivating space recreates the atmosphere of Miami, mixing aquatic themes with urbanistic architecture. Connected to the BOSS online store, the Showroom displays five signature looks, enabling users to make direct purchases. The gamification aspect adds a much-valued
engagement element to the shopping experience.
 

Activations:
 
– Gamified quest, avatar as a reward;
– Social interactions;
– Garment reproduction;
– E-commerce integration;
– Show retransmission.

Play video
BOSS IMMERSIVE SHOWROOM
Detail 01
Detail 02

Let’s talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 12:21 Paris 13:21 Dubai 15:21 New York 07:21 DALLAS 06:21
Next project

Roblox Sour Hollows Halloween Hunt Game

  • Brands
  • Gaming
  • Immersive
Case study
  • ID PGG.23.B G I 1026001
  • WHEN October 2023
  • WHAT

    Branded gaming experience on Roblox by Polycount