Next project

Car rental in the metaverse by Crédit Agricole

  • Immersive
  • lifestyle
  • metaverse
Case study
  • ID IWB.23.I L M 0618001
  • WHEN June 2023
  • WHAT

    Crédit Agricole’s VR Car Showroom

Scroll to explore
Unlocking Virtual Car Rentals with Digital Assets

Drive into the Metaverse with Crédit Agricole

Crédit Agricole has turned to metaverse and VR tech to transform the car rental process.

 
 

A use-case of a financial organization opting for the metaverse to diversify clients’ experience, both internally and externally, beyond financial services.

 

Crédit Agricole is one of the biggest European banks. But the corporation has turned to metaverse and VR tech to transform the car rental process. The goal was to demonstrate a seamless identity transfer to the metaverse, present a tangible use case of VR and the potency of digital assets as proof of rental. At the same time, Crédit Agricole looked to address legal
and compliance issues.
 
 

Exclusibe team came up with the following immersive process:
 
– The VR experience starts in a virtual showroom displaying various electric car models;
– The customer can select a vehicle to rent and provide proof of identity;
– A digital asset, containing relevant information about the rental, is then sent to the customer’s email;
– This asset can unlock the chosen vehicle in a simulated setting.

Crédit Agricole
DETAIL 01
DETAIL 02

Let’s talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 13:33 Paris 14:33 Dubai 16:33 New York 08:33 DALLAS 07:33
Next project

925 Genesis MOOD by Christofle

  • digital asset
  • luxury
  • phygital
  • Spatial
Case study
  • ID MSO.22.D L P 0502001
  • WHEN May 2022
  • WHAT

    Telling brand’s story via digital collection