Next project

Moka Expressions by Bialetti

  • digital asset
  • lifestyle
  • phygital
Case study
  • ID MSO.23.D L P 1015001
  • WHEN July 2023
  • WHAT

    Drinking coffee in web3 style

Scroll to explore
The Iconic Coffee Brand Enters the Web3 World

Bialetti Offers A New Way To Drink Coffee

Exclusible has provided marketing services to support the launch of Bialetti web3 loyalty program via Moka Expressions collection.

 
The iconic coffee brand with a history spanning over 100 years,
Bialetti has entered the web3 space with a unique loyalty program.The Moka Expressions collection has 4 designs (rarities) that illustrate the art of everyday coffee rituals in a true Bialetti style.
 
Designs are inspired by abstract paintings of Bruno Munari and intimate ASMR audio capturing the calming sounds of a cozy Italian café.
 
Holders received a limited-edition Moka Express, an iconic piece embodying a perfect blend of coffee artistry and Italian culture. Other membership’ benefits included access to VIP coffee talks, masterclasses, product collaborations, and the opportunity to own nostalgic art prints from the Bialetti archive.

Play video
Full Moka
Detail 01
Detail 02

Let’s talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 11:34 Paris 12:34 Dubai 14:34 New York 06:34 DALLAS 05:34
Next project

Metaverse Penthouse by Exclusible

  • digital asset
  • metaverse
Case study
  • ID MSO.22.D M 0715001
  • WHEN June 2022
  • WHAT

    Digital Real Estate for Events