Next project

SneakerHeads x Mag Park Drop

  • digital asset
  • fashion
  • Gaming interface
  • Immersive
  • lifestyle
Case study
  • ID MSO.23.D F G I L 0118001
  • WHEN January 2023
  • WHAT

    Hunt for Hidden Colorways in SneakerHead x Mag Park

Scroll to explore
Exploring The Limited Edition Collaboration And Winning Big

SneakerHeads treasure hunt, the Web3 way

Exclusible provided a treasure hunt strategy and marketing services to support the SneakerHeads x Mag Park Drop, a community engagement activity that lasted only 12 hours.
 
SneakerHeads has built the largest sneaker community in web3, known for its surprising collaborations, dedicated collectors, and numerous activations. Mag Park offers a unique retail experience that combines a passion for sneakers with the most sought-after apparel goods, supported by some of the world’s biggest influencers.
 
For this collaboration, a custom SneakerHead #32 was created, featuring Mag Park New Era hats. There were 11 colorways corresponding to 11 matching physical hats, available for a free mint to those who minted digital items.
 
The treasure hunt strategy aimed to find all 11 colorways hidden, granting participants a chance to enter a giveaway raffle for one of the 5 SneakerHead x Mag Park collectibles.”

 

SneakerHeads x Mag Park Drop
Detail 01
Detail 02

Let’s talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 19:24 Paris 20:24 Dubai 22:24 New York 14:24 DALLAS 13:24
Next project

Metaverse Penthouse by Exclusible

  • digital asset
  • metaverse
Case study
  • ID MSO.22.D M 0715001
  • WHEN June 2022
  • WHAT

    Digital Real Estate for Events