Next project

SOL3MATES WEB3-NATIVE SNEAKER BRAND

  • digital asset
  • fashion
  • luxury
Case study
  • ID MSO.23.D F L 0518001
  • WHEN May 2023
  • WHAT

    SOL3MATES: NFTs for Sneaker Lovers

Scroll to explore
Empowering Creativity And Sustainability In Sneaker Culture

Introducing The Future Of Sneaker Collectibles

Exclusible provided the tech platform to mint SOL3MATES NFTs.

Exclusible was a tech partner providing a platform to mint SOL3MATES NFTs. There were two options to do so: with a crypto wallet and a credit card. This approach allowed onboarding of both Web2 and Web3 sneaker fans.

 

SOL3MATES is Chalhoub Group’s web3-native sneaker brand. The
core of the concept is to connect designers and sneakerheads directly via digital collectibles, as well as to create an engaging experience by involving holders in all aspects of the brand-building journey.

 

SOL3MATES’ sneaker collections will be designed as limited editions and in collaboration with upcoming creators from across the globe. These artists will act as creative directors of their collections. The brand strives for exclusivity of designs and for sustainability of production process, empowering both designers and holders to positively disrupt the sneaker industry. The first collection, SIROCCO sneakers by Kacimi Latamene, is expected to launch in autumn. OG holders’ perks will be an early access and discounts as well as merchandise drop.

 

There are 4 rarity tiers of SOL3MATES OG NFTs, each coming with
its own set of utilities.

SOL3MATES
Detail 01
Detail 02

Let’s talk about your next project.

Contact us.

Exclusible global presence

Lisbon 19:27 Paris 20:27 Dubai 22:27 New York 14:27 DALLAS 13:27
Next project

Asprey Bugatti Web3 Collection

  • digital asset
  • luxury
  • phygital
Case study
  • ID MSO.22.D L P 0304001
  • WHEN March 2022
  • WHAT

    Combining tradition with cutting-edge innovation