Stage 11

Stage 11 | OG Pass

What’s inside

About the Drop

Stage11 launches 500 exclusive OG Passes through Exclusible.

The Stage11 OG Pass NFT includes an NFT ticket which is itself a collectible piece of limited-edition art. This allows early access to the groundbreaking David Guetta Experience, a Music Metaverse Adventure also featuring Snoop Dogg, Akon and Ne-Yo, launching in 2023.

The OG Pass also gives access to an exclusive legendary avatar NFT which is at the highest of all rarity tiers of NFTs released for this experience. This avatar NFT includes ultra-rare in-game attributes such as special player VFX, wearable cosmetic items and unique dance moves, all crafted and reserved exclusively for OG Pass holders. The NFT avatar is interoperable with all future Stage11 metaverse experiences, with the aim of making it interoperable with other metaverse worlds in the future. Players can trade their NFT avatars on the open market.

The OG Pass will also offer exclusive access to additional gameplay and exciting story content adding depth to the David Guetta adventure. Besides, OG Pass holders will be given access to a reserved role and channel within the Stage11 Discord server. Finally, OG Pass holders will be granted allowlist for future Stage11 NFT drops.

Free access to all future Stage11 experiences

Key features

Select your avatar and join David Guetta on a high-octane sci-fi adventure.

Battle to save the future of music in rhythm-action gameplay.
Adventure alongside David’s friends Snoop Dogg, Akon and Ne-Yo.
Earn and collect interactive NFT collectibles.
Take part in an epic cinematic narrative with Hollywood-grade visuals to save the universe.
Experience music in a pioneering immersive environment .
Play with your friends in real-time multiplayer.

About the Collab

Stage11 are partnering with Exclusible to deliver the next generation of NFT functionality within metaverse experiences, ensuring a meaningful range of NFT utility within a playable environment and the player’s ownership of their own in-game assets, which can be traded on the open market. David Guetta Experience is a Music Metaverse Adventure developed by Stage11 where players join David on a mission to save the future of music—in every possible universe.

The David Guetta Experience demo launches in Fall 2022, with the full experience launching in 2023 on cloud gaming for PC/Mac, consoles, mobile and Smart TVs.